Board

The current CLYSC board members are as follows:

President: Justin Villarreal
president@clysc.org

Vice President: Don Kitzel
vp@clysc.org

Secretary: Lacey Stephens
secretary@clysc.org

Treasurer: Laura Judd
treasurer@clysc.org

Registrar: Tammy Pogue
registrar@clysc.org

Field Maintenance: Christopher Kitzel
fields@clysc.org

Fundraising: Sheridan Koerber
fundraising@clysc.org

Sponsorship: Jerry Pogue
fundraising@gmail.com

Committee Positions:

Coaching Coordinator: Manuel Paniagua  info@clysc.org
Referee Assignor: Don Kitzel  president@clysc.org
Team Parent Coordinator: Lindsey Nassir
Concessions Coordinator: OPEN
Field Scheduler: Don Kitzel   president@clysc.org
Public Administrator:

 

If you are interested in joining our wonderful board please contact a current board member and they can get you the information you need.  We also have committee positions available.  Thank you for your consideration.

The duties of each member are available in the bylaws.

*Board Meeting date and time located on the Schedules tab.

*Board Meeting minutes are available upon request.